Decided all participants of the playoffs from the KHL Western conference

Hockey Finnish “Jokerit” at the last moment he managed to get into the top eight

© Peter Kovalev/TASS

MOSCOW, February 16. /TASS/. It became known to all team in the Western conference, which secured participation in the playoffs of the Kontinental hockey League (KHL). This became known after the “Sochi” lost to the St. Petersburg SKA (2:6) in the away match of the regular championship and lost the chance to participate in the Gagarin Cup.

See also

“Salavat Yulaev” has provided to itself an exit in the playoffs CHL

The full list of participants of the playoffs of the KHL from the West as follows: CSKA Moscow, the St. Petersburg SKA, Yaroslavl Lokomotiv, Dynamo Moscow, Dinamo Minsk, Nizhny Novgorod “torpedo”, Podolsk “Vityaz”, Helsinki “Jokerit”.

In other matches of the day’s play Moscow “Dynamo” in overtime with the score 2:1 was stronger Vladivostok “Admiral” and “Jokerit” on home ice with 4:5 lost Kazan “AK Bars”.

The 1/8 finals will begin on February 21 .

Leave a comment

Confirm that you are not a bot - select a man with raised hand:

levitra online