Symbolic team of the season in the EPL

The Premier League



Photo: Social Networks

The Association of football professionals (AFP) announced the eleven best players in the ongoing Premier League.

The team the Premier League’s four representatives delegated Chelsea (Gary Cahill, David Luiz, N Golo Kante and Eden hazard) and Tottenham Hotspur (Tottenham Hotspur’s Kyle Walker, Danny rose, Allie and Harry Kane). One player to represent Manchester United (David De GEA), Liverpool (Sadio mane) and Everton (Romelu Lukaku).

All semi-finalists of the Champions League

#PFAawards | The PFA Premier League Team of the Year sponsored by @OfficialPanini pic.twitter.com/eQfXZ6h5Ll

— PFA (@PFA) April 20, 2017

We will remind, in the standings of the English Premier League holds first place Chelsea. 4 points from the “aristocrats” behind Tottenham and nine points behind leader Liverpool, followed by Manchester city .

Terrible drop Messi (Video)

23 April will take place the solemn ceremony of awarding the winners of the current season.

Leave a comment

Confirm that you are not a bot - select a man with raised hand: