|

The captain of “Zenith” has admitted a gross blunder, the judges in the match with “Arsenal”

Photo: FC “Zenit”

Other materials on the topic

“Zenit” scored two goals in a minute and won the first match in the Premier League in 2017
19 Mar, 21:35

Midfielder “Zenith” Miguel Danny admitted that he scored a goal from offside in the match against Arsenal

“Zenit” won with the score 2:0, scoring both goals within a minute in the second half. First, the referee Alexey Eskov has appointed a penalty for a foul on Artem Dzyuba, that penalty kick was converted by Domenico criscito. Arsenal’s match, “Zenit” immediately picked up the ball and Miguel Danny after a pass, Juliano scored the second goal. In this episode the player of “Zenith” is in the offside, judging by the replay.

Danny acknowledged that with his goal the referee made a mistake. “Shot on film was a hundred percent. The player of Arsenal he was literally embraced. In my case, the microscopic is caught offside. But how many times our team was suffering from refereeing errors! This is football, everything happens here . Judges, like us, can make mistakes” — quoted by Danny “Sport-Express”.

Leave a comment

Confirm that you are not a bot - select a man with raised hand:

levitra online